Loading... Please wait...
  • Auntie Angelica's Garden CD Downloadable Versioin

Hover over main image to zoom

A Faery Hunt's Auntie Angelica's Fairy Garden Music CD Downloadable Version


Product Description

A Faery Hunt's Auntie Angelica's Fairy Garden


1.     Auntie Angelica’s Garden
2.     Jumping Into Fairyland
3.     The Garden Jive
4.     Grow Grow Grow
5.     Make a Peep
6.     A Wazard
7.     Lend Me Your Ear
8.     The Royal’s Entrance
9.     King of Fairyland
10.  Fauni vs Fand
11.  King Lugh’s Corner
12.  Laugh
13.  Auntie Angelica’s Garden reprise


Vocals by Debbie Rothstein, Kaelan White, Ronnie Sperling, Chris Halsted, Monica Rickets and Paula Wilson

© 2011 All rights reserved



Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write Review


Connect with us