Loading... Please wait...
  • Enjoy these young-child friendly songs that will bring a smile to your face and a glow to your heart.

Hover over main image to zoom

A Faery Hunt's The Fairies Songbook Music CD Downloadable Version


Product Description

A Faery Hunt's The Fairies Songbook

  1. Fairyland
  2. Jumping into Fairyland
  3. The Queen's Entrance
  4. Queen of Fairyland
  5. I Can Make a Difference
  6. The Lia Fail
  7. Having a Party
  8. Fauni vs Fand
  9. The Wazard
  10. Daphne the Seer
  11. Princess Li Ban
  12. Mother Earth's Call
  13. One Step at a Time

Written and Orchestrated by Debbie Rothstein

Vocals by Debbie Rothstein, Kaelan White, Monica Ricketts and Paula Tracey Wilson Vasquez

© 2009 Debbie Rothstein. All rights reserved. www.afaeryhunt.com


Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write Review


Connect with us